Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Dada Life May 2012 Mix

waiiittt a that-...IT IS HASSELHOFF!

     The saga continues with another fiery hot mix from the Dada duo! By now, you already know what to expect so stop wasting time and get harvesting!

May 2012 Mix:

Slap City mayyyne!

Track list:

1. Nari and Milani - Up 
2. Tiësto and Swanky Tunes Feat Ben McInerney - Make Some Noise 
3. Chuckie and Gregori Klosman - The Numb3r5 
4. Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa - The Edge 
5. Thomas J - Drop The Bomb (LAZRtag Remix) 
6. Laidback Luke - 1234 feat. Chuckie and Martin Solveig 
7. Wolfgang Gartner - Redline 
8. Dada Life - Rolling Stones T-Shirt 
9. Ralvero - Rage 
10. Eva Simons - I Don't LIke You (Nicky Romero Remix) 
11. Miike Snow - Devil's Work (Dirty South Remix) 
12. Kaskade - LLove (Dada Life Remix) <---BOMB! 
13. Static Revenger and DEV - Turn The World On (Angger Dimas Dub)


No comments:

Post a Comment